top of page
Search
  • BBF

Karanvir Bohra Enjoying With His Two Girls



The actor recently shared with a movie on his Instagram wherein he had been spotted playing with his little munchkins. He captioned the cute video as

"They ask me, "how do I make time for my kids in this busy shooting schedule of mine?" I ask them to ask me, "how do I make time for shooting, in this busy schedule of mine with kids" 😝😝 #dadmodeon 24/7 #dadandproud #Vienna #Bella #sweetestgirls #fraternal #twin #sisters #siblings #babies #myloves #mydaughters #daddysgirls". Karanvir is is a hands-on father and his family is his first priority.

Take a look at the video


A couple of days ago, Karanvir was dropped out of a fire as he needed to attend his infant girl Bella. The actor lost his composed in the production/channel since they didn't adjust with his time and fell him. He took into his social websites and composed,"Sometimes crises come up on your own life, like a kid suddenly falling sick. And due to that you will become late for your take. To get a creation or station to'DROP' you out of a shoot is very conducive and first time ever occurred to me. Apart from being an actor, I'm a HANDS-ON Dad. I do not leave crises for my spouse or maids/nannies to manage only.This morning my kid needed me. She needed to come . Apologies again to production/channel for interrupting your program. There are numerous situations an actor is waiting and must'correct' for you. Could have been nice to receive the identical thought back.


Karanvir got married to version VJ Teejay in 2006 and following 10 years that the two are pleased parents to twin brothers. And a lot more. The celebrity has been seen in fact series Bigg Boss 12 and is now enjoying his household time. Credits: Times Of India

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page